Award Ceremony image

Award Ceremony

November 18th 2015 15:30 - 18:00
KADK - Main Hall

The Award Ceremony closing this year's Creative Business Cup. See the announcement of the winner of the international Creative Business Cuo as well as the winners of the various Innovation Challenges and Investor's Pitch. 

Award Ceremony

Opening by Rasmus Wiinstedt Tscherning
Frank Jensen, City of Copenhagen, Lord Mayor
Dane Stangler, Vice President, Research and Policy, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Rufus Gifford, the U.S. Ambassador in the Kingdom of Denmark
Candace Johnson, EBAN, President
Eva Riedel, Aberdeen Asset Management


Rasmus Wiinstedt Tscherning avatar
Rasmus Wiinstedt Tscherning

Managing Director - CKO / Chairman European Creative Industries Alliance
Frank Jensen avatar
Frank Jensen

Lord Mayor of Copenhagen. Overborgmester i København. Tweeter om #kbhpol og #dkpol.
Missing avatar
Eva Riedel

I work at Aberdeen, but these thoughts are my own and in no way express the views of Aberdeen Asset Management.
Dane Stangler avatar
Dane Stangler

Kauffman Foundation VP Research & Policy; father; baseball fan.
Candace Johnson avatar
Candace Johnson

President of EBAN

Candace Johnson is a co-founder of SES, the world’s pre-eminent satellite group and the architect of SES Global. She is also founding President of Europe Online Investments S.A., the world’s first internet-based online service and satellite broadband network, and founder of Loral...
Missing avatar
Rufus Gifford

Ruffus Gifford is the U.S. Ambassador in the Kingdom Of Denmark.

He started his career in the entertainment industry, where he helped produce family blockbuster films such as the Dr. Dolittle franchise and Garfield: The Movie. In 2004, at the age of 29, he decided to leave the entertainment indust...


This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse you agree to this and Conferize's terms of service.