Managing Global Studies with Oracle's Siebel Clinical Trial Management System (CTMS)

29 Aug 2013 at Webinar

Pharmaceuticals/Drug Discovery, Biotechnology

Submit new post
Thank you for posting.
Share it:
More

Clinical trials are increasingly being carried out in multiple countries and organizations that run these global clinical trials are faced with a number of challenges, such as:

--Adhering to varying regulatory requirements
--Dealing with multiple currencies for payments
--Selecting and managing vendors in various countries
--Working in areas with less sophisticated infrastructures

Join us for this free one-hour webinar in which Param Singh, vice president of clinical trial management solutions, BioPharm Systems, will discuss several ways in which Oracle’s Siebel CTMS can help pharmaceutical, biotechnology, medical device, CROs, and AROs, ease the complexities of managing global studies.

The webinar will include case studies of current BioPharm clients, as well as live demonstrations of key functionality.

Thursday, August 29, 2013 @:

8:00 a.m. US Pacific time
9:00 a.m. US Mountain time
10:00 a.m. US Central time
11:00 a.m. US Eastern time
16:00 UK time
17:00 Central European time

Please register at https://cc.readytalk.com/r/e91w0m8wtbpl&eom

For more information about BioPharm Systems, visit www.biopharm.com.

When
From: August 29, 2013 00:00
To: August 29, 2013 23:59
Where

Webinar, Please register at https://cc.readytalk.com/r/e91w0m8wtbpl&eom

Category

Pharmaceuticals/Drug Discovery, Biotechnology

Contact email
esefanov@biopharm.com

Organized by: