The School of Law at Queen Mary is one of six law schools in the federal University of London. It consists of two departments: The Department of Law, which covers the full spectrum of legal studies and is based at the University's Mile End campus;...

Read more


User is not following any events.


Followers (3)

See all

Latest activity

Submit new post
Thank you for posting.
Share it:
All activity